input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
PLEASE! You really think the world evolves around you???

Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 @ 12:28 p.m.

This week already sucks ass. Yesterday I discovered that Deb turned everything around and decided to make me the fuck up�. well, I nipped that in the butt because I spoke to Steve about that one this morning. I don�t know why Deb refuses to admit that she was in the wrong by having such a horrible attitude the last couple of months. I told Steve, I�m done with her and the conversations and I�m just going to nip it in the butt every single time she pulls crap with me and treats me like shit. I shouldn�t have to put up with this shit with her or anyone else, especially at work. I refuse to let anyone bring me down at work.

This is my job; my career and I will not let anyone push me out. Unfortunately Deb and I have to share an office, which is fine some days and really sucks on most. But I�m not giving up my window office, oh hell no!!!! It took me a very very long time to get this far in my career for someone to ruin it for me because they have a bad attitude�

You know, I really love my job and I�m just surprised how much Deb is 2 faced and manipulative. I guess her true colors just finally came out after being in the same office with her. Today for example, she isn�t talking to me at all, which is fine, but she doesn�t need to snub her nose up in the air, but that�s what she is doing. She�s 10 years older than me and can�t even be professional. The joys of office politics. I guess in the long run, she�s hurting herself more than she�s hurting me because she�s the one walking around with the attitude, not me. She�s the one that the manager�s complained about, not me. Hmmm, I wonder if she gave her 2 weeks notice yesterday�.that would be nice-in a way lol. I know that she wants to find another job so who knows. Oh well, like I said she�s hurting herself more in the long run than hurting me. All I can say is that she really has no respect for anyone around her. It�s more like the world evolves around her and I think that�s a bunch of shit�.but that�s just my opinion.

Anyway, other than that, things are going good. Just busy working away and being in my own world as usual. Dan and I had some good news last night about when his identity was stolen, they are finally going to settle, it�s been 5 years since this happened to him and so in a couple of weeks we�ll have more information on the court date and such. I�m happy for him that this is finally getting taken care of for him.

Ugh, now my finger hurts, I just got my pinky caught between my chair and desk and now it�s all swollen�.grrrrrrr.

Dan and I didn�t get to go to his softball game last night since he had to meet with his lawyer, but that�s all right because we were both exhausted anyway.

Well, I better get going and get some work done. I�ve been trying to write this out off and on all day and it�s just been impossible at times to write what I want while Deb is trying to look over my shoulder and all. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.