input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Work, work, work, work, work!!!

2004-04-06 @ 3:58 p.m.

Ugh�.another busy day at the office. Listening to calls is soooooo boring!!!! Ugh. Oh well. Must do it, have no choice unfortunately.

I actually got to work on time; ONLY probably because Dan made sure that I got up this morning. He curled up with me and kept telling me it�s time to wake up. Lol. I know I�ve said this many times before, but I wish I were a morning person. I have no problems when Dan is there lying beside me to get up early. But, when it�s just me, I can�t get up for the life of me. I don�t know what it is, but I just can�t do it.

Dan and I went to bed pretty late last night, he helped Matt do some moving and then came home and we had a few beers and chilled. Watched some Family Guy DVD�s and then crawled into bed. I had such a horrible day yesterday and Dan cheered me up when he got to the house.

Dan has to close tonight, so at the moment I�m not sure if I will see him tonight. We have both been exhausted, hmmm, I wonder why? Lol. But, we�ll see later on. I know that as soon as I get home I plan on having some beers and just chilling, I�m definitely going to take a nap, that�s for sure.

Well, it�s time to leave, so I will probably write more later!

Much Love~

~V~


.