input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Weekend...

2003-08-25 @ 7:17 a.m.

What a busy busy weekend!! Friday Jenn and I watched some dvd's, Saturday, I slept all day and then went to the drive in with Dan and yesterday was my company picnic. After the picnic Jennand I went to my house and watched dvd's, but, I had such a horrible horrible migrain I just passed out on the couch and slept through the whole movie. This migrain wouldn't go away so I took some tylenol 3 and went to bed at 10:30 and just zonked!! I haven't had a migrain that bad in so long.

Today, my neck and back is so sore. Although, my neck has been hurting for some time now...stress I guess and probably lack of nookie!!! Although, I could have had some nookie on Saturday, but, I just couldn't. I wasn't feeling that well anyway.

I don't know what is wrong with me lately. I've just been kind of out of it lately. More of a depressing out of it. All I want to do is sleep. It bothers me now that I didn't get things accomplished this weekend that I wanted to get done before I leave for my trip on Wednesday. Hopefully my trip home will help me get out of this mood that I have been in. Part of me has just been in one of those "loner" moods I guess. I just feel like I want to hide from the world, from everything that is around me. Everything that exists around me including my computer. But, to get away from my computer would just make me feel worse. To me, my world is the cyberworld. I don't know why, but, it is. I guess it's because I can just disappear and go anywhere I want in cyberworld. Sometimes I feel that it's my sanctuary. I don't have to worry about people judging me or anything.

Anyway, I am here at work and it is now 7:30 and must start my shift. I will probably write more later this evening. I have so much to do after work today to get ready for my trip. **sigh**

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.