input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Tuesday-semi good day...

2003-07-29 @ 11:40 p.m.

What a busy day it was today. Ugh...but, at least I was able to get off work an hour early. Of course I had to drive to Cheyenne, WY just to go make a deposit in my bank since they don't have one here. I really should think of opening another account here in Denver.

The regular bus that I took today that I had to get off of early yesterday, was ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING!!!! Reminds me why I hate busses! It was just nasty and smelly, rude people, strange people, SCARY people! ugh...made my skin crawl today. Blah!!!

But the only thing that made my day the best was when Kyle called me today. I miss him so much. And I know that he misses me. He told me that my feelings for him of me falling in love with him doesn't make him uncomfortable at all and what sux is that we can't do anything about it at the moment...and he's right, it really sux! I hate that he and I can't see each other right now, and he's hating it too. I miss him holding me and our long hours of talking all hours of the night. I'm so proud of him that he cut down to almost nothing on drinking beer all the time. I just want to give him a big hug and tell him how proud I am of him accomplishing that. I miss the girls too, Sammy and Jenny. I miss when Kyle and I take them swimming and just being silly all together. :( Someday soon we'll all get to be together again. Hopefully sooner than later.

Jenn and I went to dinner this evening after I got back from Cheyenne. We went to the Black Angus, ugh, we ate so much...when we left I was so full I couldn't hardly breath. I still feel like that right now, just not as bad.

Well, it's getting late and I have to get up at 5 am. Soooooo....

Ciao for now babes!!!

Blessed Be!


.