input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Thursday

2004-01-15 @ 3:10 p.m.

Well, I'll be here a little late tonight. Apparently, I have a science project going on in my fish tank here at work and Big Red doesn't really look too happy. He seems depressed. I noticed the other day, yesterday I think, that there are these little itty bitty things swimming around, and where they came from, I have no clue whatsoever. Well, his home is getting a good cleaning before I leave here tonight.

Today has just been so so busy...and my face and head hurting from being at the dentist yesterday doesn't help very much. But, for good news, I received compliments from big bosses in regards to my graphics and work that I've done for our company winter celebration invitations. We will be having our party on the 24th. I did so much work putting this party together and I think it's going to be a big success!

But, anyway, that really made my day. Although, I'm ready to go home, I'm tired because of my head hurting all day. ISH!!

Well, I better go for now, I know short and boring. Oh well...such is life...I have lots to do right now.

Much Love!

~V~

xoxoxo


.