input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Tears of Blood

2003-10-28 @ 10:02 p.m.

Tears of blood

Run down my face,

Rolling down my cheeks.

The sweet nectar

Has such an appealing taste.

Trickling,

But not going to waste.

I would give anything,

Just to feel something.

Deeper I cut,

But no emotion comes to life.

No fear,

No Pain.

Blood everywhere.

Knives,

Blades,

Anything sharp.

All strewn across my room.

Defeated attempts,

Never successful in my quest.

They don't know.

They don't understand.

They ask why,

But the response

Is my silence,

And their blank stares.

Blind their eyes,

Pretend I feel.

Hide the scrapes and cuts,

Behind these bloody tears.


.