input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Surprise!!!

2004-12-15 @ 1:37 p.m.

I got quite a surprise last night from Dan. Well, he is supposed to go to Wisconsin for Christmas and fly back Christmas Day. Last night when Dan and I were driving home I had asked him when he was leaving for his trip and he was saying that he was flying out for a day. I thought that was odd, but it�s the holidays and anything can happen, right?

Well, we were sitting at home watching TV, we have both been addicted to the new show The Real Gilligan�s Island and so we�re sitting there watching it and I�m cooking dinner as well and Dan comes up to me and says �I have a surprise for you.� I looked at him with a puzzled look and he told me he isn�t going to Wisconsin that he decided to stay here and be with me. I was a shocked! He told me that he doesn�t want me spending Christmas by myself-ever. I�m happy that he is going to be here with me, it�s sad that I have to cook now. Lol. Just kidding.

It�s interesting, I was reading what Jenn had wrote in her diary and what someone wrote in her comments section really caught my attention. They said: �You know you've found 'the right person' when your exchange of ideas, knowledge, and learning is equal. If you bring out the best in each other, what more is there to find?� And it�s so true. This is just so Dan and I! We are each other�s Yin & Yang. And I�m so so happy that Jenn has found hers. It�s awesome.

Well, I should get back to work; I just wanted to tell everyone about my surprise from Dan. I know it may not seem much to others, but it means a lot to me. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.