input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Sunday

2003-07-27 @ 9:55 a.m.

It's Sunday....hmmm the routine of it being "cleaning day" and that stupid desk is still here, just bothering me sitting right smack in my living room! Tomorrow will be another Monday...another Monday that I hate. UGH!

In regards to that crazy desk...I'm hoping to ask the guys downstairs to just get it out of here, I just really need it out of my place. I'm so anal about things that sits where it does not belong and I am unable to move it myself. I thought about just taking a sledge hammer or something and just completly breaking it apart. I don't know but, dagnabit, that thing will be out of my house today!!! LOL.

Jenn came by yesterday and we hung out by the pool, I swam a few laps and we both soaked up the sun. Jenn became red (thank goodness I don't have to worry about burning!). Whenever I like to soak up the sun, I like going when it's the hottest time of the day because it's the best time to lay out, and what's nice is that if you get too warm, just jump in the pool, cool off, get pretty warm again laying out and right back in the pool. It was nice that there wasn't anyone out there but us, and the water was just perfect. After soaking up the wonderful heat and sun (I love the summer heat by the way, I love summer itself) we headed over to Wally World (Walmart) and got a few things, came back to my place and watched a couple of DVD's. If you ever see on the shelf Gangs of New York with Leonardo Di'Caprio, you must watch it! It's a very good movie, and so is KaPax with Kevin Spacey. Another one that I watched a few weeks ago, We Were Soldiers with Mel Gibson (mmmm) hehe. VERY VERY good film.

Anyway, that was my Saturday evening. It was nice, helped me take my mind off things with Kyle. I do truly miss him though and there is nothing that I can do about it and that bothers me very much. In regards to David, I've decided to not meet with him this evening. I'm just going to make this day and evening a time to myself. It's just one of those days that I just want to be alone, get my things done, relax and be refreshed for work and my new "fresh" new start of putting behind everything that's been going on. ***sigh***

Well, I guess I'll start and get my things done for the day. The earlier I get started the sooner I get done and can relax. I can't miss my Simpson's or Futurama tonight. LOL

Ciao Babes...have a wonderful Sunday as well as everyday!

Blessed Be!!

~Victorianna~


.