input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Stupid People!!!

2004-08-11 @ 9:45 p.m.

Ok, so the last 3 weeks has just been hell. For one all this training that I had to do with QC and it�s semi over with. Still doing some for them but not too bad. And doing my own training in my new department and my boss is pretty impressed that I�m picking it up so well. So that�s cool.

Although I did have a shitty day yesterday. I�m driving home from work looking forward to taking a nap and I�m stopped at the red light about 5-6 cars back. I looked in my rear view mirror and I see this Jeep Cherokee just hauling ass so I gripped my steering wheel and made sure I was securely on my brakes and starting yelling in my car �oh God, oh shit she�s gonna hit me she�s gonna hit me!!!� and next thing I know I hear a screech and WHAM the lady hits me. She literally broke my bumper on my car, I can�t open the trunk and the side of my bumper attached to each side of the car just came right off the frame. And my car isn�t running right. She tells the officer 3 different stories of what she did and didn�t see and received a ticket. So when I was able to leave, I call her insurance company as I�m driving to take my car to the auto body shop they give me a claim number and I give the information to the auto body shop.

Enterprise rent a car comes to get me so that I can get a rental car, well, I had to pay a $250.00 (which is my car payment for this month) deposit and they give me a 2003 Dodge Neon-silver. I leave to go home and discover that the brakes squeak and the front-end shakes, and it�s extremely irritating. So this morning I called Enterprise, explained to them about the brakes and the shaking so they say to come on in and exchange it for a different one. I go in there on my way to my dr�s appointment and they give me a 2004 Dodge Stratus-deep purple. I have to say it�s a pretty nice car much nicer than the Neon that�s for sure!!!

So to continue on, this morning I call that lady�s insurance company and what do I find out? The bitch isn�t insured! She was cancelled on May 15th and has not reinstated her insurance. This just really pissed me off, here I am driving a rental that I have to pay for now, and challenging her on what she is going to do about this. All I have to say is that she�s not going to get away with this at all. I called the police department to inform them that her insurance was no good that she didn't have any and so they will be citing her with a no insurance ticket and I'm sure she'll probably get in trouble for lying to them as well. And I found out this evening that if you are caught in the state of Colorado with no insurance you get a $1000.00 fine and you go to jail. The length of time I don't know. Anyway...

So, I go to the doctor this afternoon and he says that the muscles in my neck, shoulders, and back is bruised and some are torn. He pressed on my spine checking my vertebrae�s and the top three are pretty sore especially the third one that burned when he touched it. And he didn�t touch it very hard. So now I�m on anti-inflammatory meds and Valium for muscle relaxers. So aside from the auto accident, since I was there seeing him anyway I was supposed to go in on Friday in regards to the numbness in my fingers and my hand for a follow up from the stroke that I had and well, this tops things off, I have to get surgery on my arm to release the pressure so that the feeling will come back in my hand.

Ugh!!! This shit needs to stop; I don�t know how much longer I can handle all this stress. I�m glad that Dan is such a positive person. I spoke to him tonight and just finally broke down in tears. I just couldn�t hold it in anymore.

Anyway, I�m going to go and just lay down and go to bed, it�s been hell and I just need to try and get some sleep since I didn�t get any last night. Blessed Be!

Much Love~

~V~


.