input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Steam Roller

2004-05-12 @ 3:09 p.m.

I have to say I was �steam rolled� and pushed out of bed this morning. I so did not want to get up this morning. Dan was rolling on me saying, �steam roller time to get up!!� I must have been �steam rolled� like four times before he started pushing me off the bed. Can I just say that being �steam rolled� and having a full bladder is not a fun feeling and laughing so hard at the same time. Lol!

Dan has to work some oddball hours this weekend due to inventory so I won�t see too much of him Saturday and Sunday and Jenn will be in Phoenix and so I�ll have this weekend to myself, get some spring cleaning done and get some sun over the weekend, take a dip in the pool or at least lay out by the pool anyway. Just a chillin� weekend. I�m sure I�ll see Dan Sunday night though depending how exhausted he will be because he has to work till at least 2 am if not later.

Anyway, I just got out of my staff meeting and I cannot believe that Amy has to complain about doing checks one day a week for 2 hours. Because of her whining Kristen is now going to rotate all of us. I feel that it isn�t fair mainly because it was set in stone about the newest people at the bottom of the pole in our group does checks. I had to do it for the longest time. She complains that she can�t get her work done, and of course not when all she does is chat with people and chat on the phone. Her workload isn�t that bad yet she can never keep up because she can�t multitask. We all have our fair share of work yet both her and Matt can�t keep up. And I meet my quota every week plus some. I�m not saying that I�m better because I�m not and occasionally I fall behind. But I am constantly working and multitasking that I manage to keep up. **sigh** I just can�t believe that she�s having issues with checks. As Dan says�have an issue? Here�s a tissue!

We�ll see how this goes. Kristen reminded everyone about turning in their production sheets and how I�m the only one submitting them weekly and of course Amy had to complain about that too. Ugh!!!

Well, I better get going for now. Oh, and as for The Swan, I still haven�t made up my mind yet if I will do it or not just yet. We�ll see� Blessed Be!

Much Love~

~V~


.