input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Time for Soul Searching again...

2004-02-06 @ 7:38 a.m.

Well, I've decided, and I honestly think that it's a sign that this lonliness feelings I've been having, it's time again to do some major soul searching, and that's what I'm going to do.

And I have to give myself a pat on the back, I'm being very good at keeping my finances straight...lets hope that it continues because I have always been where I would start something and then just out of no where slack on it. So, this has become a challenge for me.

Almost always, well I guess always, when I make something a challenge that is one thing that I don't slack on because I don't like to fail at challenges. So, the challenge is on.

I'm driving in to work today and well, my car told me its time to get my brakes worked on. I knew it was coming, and so, here it goes. LOL

Well, have a good day to all! Today I'll be in my own little world and get things done today since I have to work over the weekend on other things. The overtime is good, it's helping me a great deal!

Blessed Be and Much Love...

~V~


.