input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Sleep? What's that?

2003-05-13 @ 10:10 p.m.

Well, unfortunatly, I didn't wake up refresh this morning...I am so not a morning person. Of course today was a very emotional day for me. My son that I miscarried when I was 17, it's his 17th birthday today. I wish that he was here. But, I understand that it wasn't meant to be. For reasons unknown, but, it was meant to be. ***sigh***

Today, I could just not stay awake, I had 4 shots of straight espresso, some energy drink and some Mountain Dew, but, it kept me wide awake for a couple of hours or so, enough to keep me working thru the day, but, barely. Just about fell asleep at my desk. Ugh! On my way home, I felt like I was literally pushing myself to hurry and get home, and as soon as I got home, I took a 2 hour nap, then Rue and I went out to play bingo, of course, I lost, and I am still just so so so tired. I don't understand why I can't sleep even when I'm tired and I can't stay awake. It's getting old. I want to sleep so very badly!!!

Anyway, it's been a draining and emotional day for me so, I'm going to close and try and get some rest. I probably should go see a dr. about this but, I just hate going to the dr's. I really do!

Well, sweet dreams and will write more soon...

Blessed Be!!

~Victorianna~


.