input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
**sigh**

2003-12-14 @ 3:27 p.m.

Hmmmm....not to sure what to think on a lot of things that have been going on lately in my life. Things are still shitty, but, it's getting a bit better...just not sure how to take things.

Although, right now, just trying my best to convince myself that I'm not getting sick...I can't get sick, there's too much to do. I'll be heading home Christmas Eve and returning the following Sunday. It will be nice to get away from everything for a few days and just recoop and figure out what things I need to do. How to straighten some things out, as well as what direction I want my life to go.

Anyway, gotta go...this pounding headache just won't go away....bleh...


.