input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Patrick coming home!!!

2004-03-01 @ 9:46 p.m.

Ahhhh....my sweet sweet Patrick is coming home soon to visit. And I definitely can't wait to see him. I'm chatting with him now and he said that while visiting he's got a whole day and night saved just for me. I hope that he gets here soon.

He's going to be checking on the prices of airfare. Unfortunately, it's only going to be a quick trip, but, I haven't seen him in about 4 years or so. Well, he just told me that he will be here in May maybe sooner!

Dammit, he just needs to get his ass over here. I miss him so damn much. But, I'll see him soon...hopefully very soon. He said that he won't be seeing the rents, he's just coming out here for me. I'm so excited...it puts such a huge smile on my face, that's for sure.

Well, I need to get to bed...just had to tell you that my Patrick is coming home soon!!!


.