input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Pain, pain, pain...

2003-09-04 @ 5:51 p.m.

Today just really sucked. Since I pulled my back Saturday, today was the worse day for the pain since it happened. It was quite difficult to work today with my back hurting so much. I go to the doctor tomorrow and I'm hoping that I didn't do anything serious to it like a slipped disc or something.

I was definitly not in the mood for anything today, it was bad enough that I didn't sleep last night and then this morning I could barely move, and all of this due to my back! **sigh** I hate this. I hope it goes away soon. Damn good thing that I have a high tolerence for pain, but, ugh, only so much!

Well, this is going to have to be a short and boring entry today, I need to go and lay down.

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.