input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Only Tuesday???

2004-01-20 @ 7:50 a.m.

OMG!!! Today is only Tuesday! I feel like it should be Friday. All this overtime working is making me forget what day it is. Suffer now, but, in the long run it will be helpful. And I'm hoping that James will buy my MPV. This is a tough time for me right now trying to get things caught up, but, I gotta do what I gotta do.

Right now my back is just killing me. I know my back acts up when we get bad weather, and well, it snowed early this morning. But, I'm sure that sitting here at work 11 hours a day doesn't help either.

Well, I will be getting my review today. I'm sure that it will go pretty well. I'm hoping that I get a good raise as well. Lord knows that I need it.

Well, I better get to work, I have lots and lots to do today and little time to do it in. I'll fill you in on my review tomorrow.

Have a good one!!

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.