input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
The No Name Grill and New Friends...

2004-03-13 @ 11:14 a.m.

The No Name Grill has become our new waterhole. Jenn and I have met some new friends at the No Name Grill. If you're wondering, yes, that is the name of the bar. It's a pretty cool biker bar actually.

When we went last night, there were some pretty nice bikes out there last night with the weather being nice and all.

Ray, so cool and he reminds me so much of Patrick. I told him that last night and told him, no worries, it's a good thing. He promised to take me 4-bying (sp?) and camping. I love playing darts with him. I miss playing darts. I used to be on a dart league and won first place, so, it's nice getting into that again. Then, there's Jeremy, a cutie and another fun and cool person to be around. And my darts partner. Jason...ooooh Jason Jason Jason! What more can I say! He lives a few blocks from me and is just so adorable, I think he and I have a little crush on each other because we keep staring at each other when we're across the bar from each other when he's shooting pool and I'm playing darts. It's cute, he's cute.

There's so many to name of our new friends, Jaz, Katy, Christina, Kaitlin, Chris, David, Mike (I think that's his name-LOL, Jenn would know for sure) there is just so many to name. And we all get the same three tables, that's how many of us there are. As well as scattering all over the bar. The bar isn't very big, but, it isn't very small either. This bar is located in a spot that's hidden in a little strip mall, and if you didn't know it was there, you would miss it.

Jenn had to drive my car last night, I was doing good until the Tequila shot I had with Jenn and Jeremy having Yeager shots (bleh). Then there was the Bionic Beaver...OH MY GAWD!!! At first it was a shock, but, then, with 5 of us and a straw each, drinking out of the pitcher at the same time and Jenn drinking, well guzzling the last of it down. Needless to say, we were all feeling good!

It's so nice to be able to go out and have fun and not have to worry about a thing, or arguing with someone when you get home because you were out closing the bar down. Yes, that's what Jenn and I and our new friends have done last weekend and this weekend, closing the bar down.

After the week I had, I needed to drink it away. Although, I am feeling it today, but, that's cool, tonight we'll be out partying again. So, now, we have our 2 waterholes, Croc's and the No Name Grill.

I'm off, and I'll write again soon!

Much Love,

~V~


.