input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Happy New Year 2008

Sunday, Jan. 06, 2008 @ 12:42 p.m.

You know friends come and go and some of them just really suck ass after you realize what they have done to hurt you, just like in relationships. But shit happens I guess.

I haven't posted here in a while just because I have been so busy with life, both my real life and my second life (secondlife.com) I've met some great new friends both online and off and they are all awesome!

My new job is going awesome, recieved an awesome bonus and a raise in my first 6 months which is great. Life is good. Things are just awesome with Dan and getting stronger each day we are together. Our 4 yr anniversary is coming up too.

I just wanted to say hi and want to wish everyone a Happy New Year even to those I don't know and used to know.

Take care and Blessed Be!!

~V~


.