input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
New Layout once again...

Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 @ 11:20 p.m.

Well, I�ve decided to change my layout. I figured it�s a new year it�s time for a new layout. I�ve had that last one for quite sometime now so it was due for a change. You�ll have to tell me what you think of it.

Today was a very very irritating day from the moment I woke up. I don�t know why I woke up in that mood today but it was a bitch shaking it off. That�s why I decided to get a new layout. Working on the computer doing something I enjoy just helps me relax more than anything when I get in these kinds of moods. I didn�t finally calm down until probably about 3 hours ago when I started working on my layout.

I had to find a new image host to put my pictures considering that my membership here at diaryland is about to expire and I can�t quite get my new membership just yet unfortunately that sucks because I really loved my membership. As soon as cash rolls in then I�ll just renew my membership, until then, I have probably about 20 days left. So hey, if you want to get me something for my birthday which is coming up on February 25, that would be awesome!!! (I�m just kidding, you don�t have to, and I can wait).

Hopefully tomorrow is a better day. This is a short and sweet entry, it�s late and I have to get up early. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.