input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Finally...A New Layout!

2004-02-10 @ 9:21 p.m.

ALAS!!!! I have found the perfect layout! I love it. The colors are just...well, me!

I saw this layout over a week ago in the middle of my hunt for a new layout, and I just kept going back and looking at it. So, I said to myself, "if I like it this much why not use it...duh" yeah, I'm a dork sometimes, but, a fun dork. Oh, and hey, if anyone knows some tricks of how I can put music on my site, let me know. I want it to play music from my media player, or something...HELP!! hehe

I just got done reading the third book of Harry Potter's Prisoner of Azkaban and now on to the next one, Goblets of Fire. I can't wait till the next movie comes out on June 4th! I'm so excited. I love the Harry Potter series! I can't tell you how many times I have watched my DVDs of the first two movies that came out.

I can't believe what I just saw on the news! Some sick fuck is out grabbing young school girls and making them watch him touch himself. I can't believe how many sick fucks there are out there. And to top that off, it's happening at Green Mountain High right up the street from me! And I live in a very respectable and great neighborhood. Not even remotely close to the city. What the hell is this world coming to? People that do horrible things to kids don't deserve to be on this earth! It just really pisses me off. It really does. Do they not realize what it does to a child in their life for such tragic things to happen to them? Obviously not if they're doing this shit.

Anyway, on to other things. I'm not in the mood to be in a pissy mood, but it does piss me off.

I forgot to mention, the other day at work when I was out with Jaime having a cigarette, there was this guy that I saw that had quite the similarities as Paul. And when he was standing near me with his back to me, I couldn't believe it! It was like looking at Paul from the back! He had the most beautiful deep brown hair just like Paul's, the height, the way he walks, and also has the cutest smile like Paul. If you put he and Paul next to each other, you would think they were twins or something. When I first saw him I had to do a double take to make sure it wasn't Paul.

I wish I was spending Valentine's Day and my birthday with Paul, but, I know that isn't ever going to happen. Wishful thinking on my part I guess. Doesn't hurt to wish. **sigh**

My Valentine's Day will involve a 9:00 am dentist appointment getting a root canal (ugh) and then that evening I have bowling. (I bowl in a league every Saturday) Then I'll just be coming home and chilling I guess.

It definitely would be a shocker if I heard from Paul. Honestly, at this point, if he did get a hold of me, I wouldn't know what to do. I really wouldn't. I know I would want to hold him and never let him go, and tell him how much I still love him. But, knowing me, I would probably be really shy and wouldn't know at that moment what to say or do. But, I know it probably won't happen, so there's no use of keeping my hopes up, not that it is anymore anyway.

Well, I'm gonna turn in...Nighty Night!!

Blessed Be!

Much Love,

~V~


.