input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
New Layout

2003-10-22 @ 11:31 p.m.

Well, I finally decided to change my layout again...actually, it's changed, yet in a way it isn't. Technically, I have two different layouts which are both altered. Though the style of the layouts still go to both Satin Kisses and Lucky Designs. As mentioned, I just altered a few things and I really like it. Both of these designers do such a wonderful job.

As you can see, Lucky Designs layout style is my main page and if you go to my archive, you'll find Satin Kisses layout style. I hope you like them as much as I do. If anyone has ideas for changes I'm open to any new ideas!

Well, it's late, and YAY, tomorrow is my Friday! I took Friday off as a vaction day cuz God knows I NEED a day off.

Good night kids and I'll be back soon!

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.