input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My Mystery Man...

2003-05-07 @ 11:23 p.m.

Well, today was a bit better than it was for me yesterday. Still a little bummed, but, not as bad.

I do so much deep thinking while working, yes I can multi-task :o), but, while I was thinking, I realized that I think that the only reason I can think of why I have been turning down dates lately is I guess I'm not ready just yet to be with someone. Although, there is one person that if he ever takes the step to ask to go out, I would in a heartbeat. I really like this guy, he's a wonderful person, and we can actually have a conversation together, even serious ones...I'm so open with him and he is with me too, it's unusual. Why unusual you ask? Well, I kinda have a short attention span, and if my attention gets lost with someone quickly, then how can I comfortably have a relationship or spend time with him? Anyway, he has such a wonderful personality, and that is the main thing that attracts me to a guy is their personality. As well as the eyes. And a cutie too... :o) How often does that come as a set? Not too often I am noticing. He's tall, I would say probably about 6', maybe 6'1, not really sure, all I know is that he is taller than me, of course everyone is taller than me. I'm actually the shortest person in the office of 120 people. LOL. He has brownish/blonde hair, beautiful blue eyes, has kind of a baby face, beautiful hands, a gorgeous smile, and I love his laugh, the smile just goes perfect with it. I doubt tho that he likes me the same way as I like him, he probably just looks at me as a friend. But, who knows. I think with him, this is something that is going to have to slowly build, if it ever does. I know, I'm dreaming right now about all of this and him, but, hey, you never know what could happen. I know not to keep my hopes up, because as I stated before, there are some issues involved, not between he and I but, just some issues, and I'll leave it at that. I don't want to say too much about him physically, or his name, etc only because I don't know if he reads this or not, and at this point and time, I think that I if not him too would feel awkward around each other whenever we do see each other, so, it's best not to reveal too much right now. If anything ever does come of it, then I'll describe him more. I'm pushing it with what I have described about him in this entry. So, shhhh...LOL. Only one person, which would be Rue only knows who this person is. And for now, it's best to keep it that way.

Blessed Be!

~Victorianna~


.