input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
The weekend of moving...

2004-04-26 @ 10:58 p.m.

Well, the weekend was good. Friday Dan wasn�t feeling well so he stayed home at his house and slept it off, I�m glad that he was feeling much better Saturday. I worry about him when he isn�t feeling good. And he knows that. So anyway, Dan wasn�t feeling well Friday, and Saturday Dan had to work during the day so I went and helped Suzette move as I promised and Suzette gave me Jeff�s TV for helping her out. I told her she didn�t have to do that, but she wanted to and said that Jeff would have wanted me to have it. So now I have a brand new 13� TV in my room so my next investment is getting a 32� for the living room to replace my 27� that I have now. I got Dan a nice razor this weekend and he got me some stuff for me as well. Dan said that we must have been thinking about each other since we both got something for each other. (On the same day) That night we played the lottery both the power ball and got some scratch tickets and won like 12.00 and just went and got more. Had a few beers and burned some music and challenged each other on some online games. Sunday we slept in until 11 and we rearranged my house and moved my computer desk, did some grocery shopping and I cooked my homemade spaghetti Filipino style then we got up at 5:30 this morning to get up for work since we both had to be at work early this morning.

I had to work at the bowling alley tonight and sometimes I wonder if Debbie thinks I�m a slow learner or something because she wanted me to do 4 leagues and I ended up doing 10 leagues. She�s going to be shocked when she comes in tomorrow morning. Came home and ate some dinner, talked to Dan for about an hour on the phone and now I�m finishing up my diary entry.

I know, you�re probably bored of hearing about Dan and I and my daily things but, hey, that�s what diaries are for�right? :o)

I�ll be seeing Dan tomorrow, after we both get off work. He closes tomorrow and by the time I get off work from the bowling alley Dan will be getting off work from closing as well. Things always work out well with us on the timing of things. It�s amazing�in the strangest ways sometimes. If you look up the Cancer and Pisces compatibility, you�re reading about Dan and I. This is how much we are so compatible with each other plus more. Dan and I are both still amazed at how our relationship is. We are just so compatible that it�s so definitely a match made in heaven.

This weekend Dan will bring Trudy over (his dog) and we�re going to see how well Trudy and Kitty get a long so that Trudy isn�t at his house alone when he�s here. Kitty likes dogs and Trudy likes cats, so we�ll see how this goes. Trudy is an old pup, a beautiful border collie just like what my dog was that passed when I moved away. I call Trudy a puppy Dan calls her a senior citizen. She most definitely isn�t a puppy; I think Dan said she�s like 13 or 14 years old.

Well, it�s getting late and I need to get up in the morning. I�ll write more tomorrow. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.