input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Monday

2003-05-12 @ 10:26 p.m.

Well, it's Monday again...woohoo...NOT!! I said it before and I'll say it again, I HATE MONDAYS!!! LOL...

So, today was a busy busy day as usual...but, I'm ahead on my work, YAY! I'm taking vacation during Memorial weekend and going to Montana to spend time with my parents, so, it will be nice to get away and be with them for a few days. The question is, how long can I stand being in Montana? I love my parents deeply, don't get me wrong, but, there are reasons why I moved so far away...

Anyway, I'm still not getting any sleep, so, tonight, I took my Vicodin that is for my back pain but, it's the only thing that will help me sleep...speaking of sleep, it is finally hitting me thanks to the vicodin...soooo, I'm hoping to get a full nights rest and wake up refreshed in the morning.

Blessed Be!

~Victorianna~


.