input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Monday Monday Monday

2003-08-04 @ 10:25 p.m.

Well, I've decided to change my layout on my page today. Rue helped me out with it tonight, my head was just pounding and I'm not feeling well and I was just so anxious to get it changed. So, we sat down and put our heads together to change everything. I really like how it turned out.

Anyway, today has just been one of those busy days as usual. The usual Monday. Although, as much as I don't mind the work at all, my so-called buddy that I am not too fond of has decided to take the next 3 days off, and decides to just tell me today. GRRRRRRR!!! I am going to be so so so so swamped! On top of my own work I will be doing hers as well. She is constantly doing this. And I think Kevin is finally realizing this...at least I hope so.

Well, I have to make this a short quick entry this evening...I am just extremely exhausted! And not feeling well doesn't help either.

Have a good day everyone!!!

Blessed Be!!


.