input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
MIGRAIN HELL!!!

2004-09-28 @ 2:46 p.m.

This weekend has been MIGRAIN HELL!!! Yes, you heard me right. Friday after work my plan was to work on my computer and my review site, well that didn�t happen. I had decided to take an hour nap and then get right to it well, I went and laid down at 6:30 pm and well, I woke up at 6:15 am Saturday morning! Yep�I woke up on Saturday! Went to get Dan to bring him to work and then I went back home my head still hurting and went back to bed for another 4-5 hours. Then went to bed at 9:30 Saturday night, yup Dan and I went to bed at 9:30, oh and we watched the Brady Brady Brady weekend on TVLand. Yes, I�ll admit we�re Brady Bunch Fans! **Grin**

Anyway, Sunday my head really started to pound! I cleaned house, cooked for Dan and I and Dan took my cd player out of my Pontiac so now my Pontiac is now up for sale. We went to bed early Sunday because of work for the next day and my head was throbbing! By Monday morning, I felt like my head was used as a punching bag. I was a hurting unit. So I called in sick at work and slept. Throughout the night and all day yesterday as I was sleeping I kept getting fevers off and on. As well as my phone kept ringing�ugh!

The throbbing head finally calmed down by late yesterday but the fevers continued. I ended up going to bed at 9:45 or so last night and fell asleep watching Lilo and Stitch DVD. I wanted to watch something that I didn�t have to think about. Lol. Although today the throbbing has finally subsided but the fevers have not. But I�m sure it will soon.

As soon as I get home today I have to go and work on Linda�s computer in the office and then I will be going to my house and work on mine. I�ll be seeing Dan tonight as well after he gets off work. He�s closing tonight so I won�t see him until 10:00 pm. But it�s all-good, gives me a chance to work on my system. If I don�t work on that I may be just taking a nap. I wonder if I�m becoming a narcoleptic (not sure of the spelling) you know the thing that makes you extremely exhausted and want to sleep all the time. Eh, I doubt it. Oh well, sleep is good sometimes. Although, over the weekend I had more than enough sleep but I still feel like it�s just not enough. When do you know when you have had enough sleep?

Well, I know, this is a pretty boring entry but oh well. It�s all-good! Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~



.