input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Michael

2003-09-23 @ 9:57 p.m.

Well folks...believe it or not I actually finally have a real date on Friday night! Woohoo...and the bonus, he's a massage therapist, plus many other bonuses as well. We chatted on the phone tonight for 5 hours and it went very very well. We have the same outlook on so much stuff...so very much its great! We believe in a lot of the same things which is most definitely a bonuses! I'm excited to meet up with him on Friday. We're going out to dinner, and getting a massage and I'll be working on his computer for him as well. I think that he's right that we could have good chemistry together and lots of fun together. Things were great on the phone, so, we'll see how things go on Friday. I'm really looking forward to seeing him on Friday. I guess I should tell you his name...his name is Michael, and I must say that I am very impressed and excited! He made me laugh and it's been a while since someone has done that, and he kept a smile on my face the whole time we were on the phone (my cheekbones hurt at the moment by the way!) and of course made me blush a few times and I'm not an easy person to make blush.

Today, Kevin and Matt were betting that if I had my date (at the time it wasn't planned yet) that I would once again back out...but, I will most definitely prove them wrong...it's time that I close the door of my heart to Paul and move on. I'm not going to waste my life like this hurting much longer. The door needs to be shut and locked now...granted it still won't be easy, but, it feels worse keeping it open.

I really have a good feeling...just by talking to him. The real test will be Friday, and I really do think that it will definitely go well. It most definitely will.

Well, I must head to bed, I have been so tired today.

Sweet Dreams and Blessed Be!!!

~V~


.