input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My Love Life...Where is it?

2003-04-07 @ 9:32 p.m.

Why is it that guys have this thing of using women??? It sux ass!!!!

Last year I met this wonderful guy SI, he and I are great together....both in the bedroom and out! So...WTF??? Who knows...ugh...that one is a complicated situation....no wait, wrong choice of word...more of a funky ass strange and weird situation...LOL I haven't heard from SI in months until tonight...**sigh** he's so beautiful, I wish he was with me all the time...he's just **sigh**...

A month ago, I hear from PG, and all he wanted was to get laid...well, and talk about things with us, but, still...I feel like he used me...yes, I did give in...and I know that I should not have...but, the feelings between he and I is just...undescribable (is that even a word?)

Then there's DW, whom I have known for 13 years...we've always been very close friends...and recently since about the end of last summer things were happening more than friendship...and well, we've discussed dating, etc...we still get together and hang out...well, anyway...that's too long of a story to go in detail...I'll write about it someday...but, not today...plus, my migrain meds are kicking in. So, I need to turn in.

G'nite...Blessed Be!!

~Victorianna~


.