input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My life sucks right now...

2003-11-02 @ 12:02 p.m.

Well, Rue left for Florida yesterday, she came by so that I can watch her car for her and to say that she'll see me in a week. She also told me to try and not get so stressed out while she's gone. She knows me too too well. She knows I'm stressed enough as it is right now.

I'm hoping that I hear back from Kohl's for a part time position. I hate being broke and I'm trying to figure out how I'm even going to make everything work out this month, including rent...**sigh** I haven't been feeling well since Friday and so I missed Steph's wedding yesterday just because I was ill.

Well, at the end of my lease my rent will go down $70.00 which is a good thing, unfortunately it's not happening until April 1st. My parents are purchasing my ticket to go home to Montana for Christmas, which mom says it's my Christmas present, which is cool. It will be nice to get away for a few days. This is what I hate about the last 2-3 months of the year, for some reason, it never fails, everything goes to shit...financially, emotionally, physically, just everything all around. ugh! I hate my life at times, and this is one of those moments.

I just really need to sit down and figure out my life and decide what to do. Grrrr...I guess you could say, it's time for me to grow up and pull my head out of my ass and do something to make things right again...which I will be doing today.

So much to do today...and I'm just sitting here rambling my sorrows away.

Must go for now...I'm sure I'll probably write more before the day is out, if not, then it will be tomorrow.

Have a great Sunday!

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.