input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Life is life I guess...

2004-01-14 @ 9:57 p.m.

Hmmm...I came in here and saw that it's been 9 days since I've updated my diary. Well, lets see...things I've been up to...stress. Stress, stress, stress, stress, stress!! But, hey, that's nothing new for me. Anyway, been figuring out finances which I think this is gonna work out. My MPV is in the shop as we speak getting checked out and hopefully to be sold in the next few days or so, oh and for the next two weeks I won't have a life. But, at the present time I don't mind. Last Sunday was my last day off for the next couple of weeks. My weekends will be whisked away for 14 hours of overtime working a 10 hour day Saturday and 4 hour day on Sunday, plus working 7:30 am to 7:00 pm the whole week and there is talk of doing it again the following weekend and week, but, that decision is still up in the air. So, right now we're looking at 29 hours of overtime. Kevin is worried that I'll get burnt out, but, I highly doubt it, and this will help me a great deal financially right now.

That's really all that's been going on lately besides the fact that right now my face hurts like hell like it did when Paul punched me! I had to go to the dentist today to get a tooth fixed, and they pulled and opened my jaw pretty wide...oh, the pain. ISH! The suffering for the next few days. I highly doubt I'll be a happy camper tomorrow.

Well speaking of tomorrow, I definitely need to get to bed, it's been a long long last few days and my face is just killing me.

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.