input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Irritating Attitude

2003-05-08 @ 10:44 p.m.

Ok, I just did an entry and just lost it. Today has been nothing but an irritating day. Not so much the events during the day, but, more of my attitude. I stayed at my desk all day trying to avoid people so that they wouldn't take my attitude personally because it wasn't anyone or anything that irritated me to begin with, it's just how I felt today.

And it didn't help that payroll messed up on my check and now I lost my original entry that I am re-writing right now. UGH!!!

I hated the attitude that I was in today and no matter what I did to try to get in a better mood, I just couldn't. I have so much on my mind and so stressed that I think it is starting to get to me. I came home today from work and you would not believe how nice it felt to just come home, lay down on the couch and relax. I'm still in that irritating mood, but, not so bad as earlier today. I hope that I will be in a much better mood tomorrow. I really do. Today I just really hated my life. I really did...and at the moment still do. There is so much going on personally that I don't know how to correct some of it and it's extremely bothering me that I can't figure something out. But, I hope I figure it out soon, because I don't know how much longer I can be under this stress or even handle it. I really don't.

Well, I'm going to try and get some sleep tonight, and hopefully I can. I think the no sleep or little sleep that I do get is not helping how my attitude is in the morning. Especially today's attitude. I had 4 hours of sleep last night. They say, the attitude that you wake up with is the attitude that you will have all day...and it's true because I was very irritated when I woke this morning, and it lasted all damn day. GRRRRRRR!!!!!

Nite...Blessed Be!!

~Victorianna~


.