input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Important Discussions

2004-04-22 @ 4:45 p.m.

Well, my stress level is starting to come down now. Which is a good thing. Of course, because I was so stressed yesterday I slept for three and a half hours yesterday hard! And slept all nigh hard as a rock as well and of course woke up half hour before I had to be here at work. I managed to get here 20 minutes late BUT was able to sneak in where no one noticed. Only one person knew that I was going to be late because I called her and I got here before management got here. Thank goodness. Gawd! I hate being late. I�m glad that I managed to sneak in today.

I made a commitment to Jeff�s (my friend that passed) best friend to help her move to her new place. The weather is horrible and I don�t want to do moving tonight but, I did make a commitment both Jamie and I did so this evening we�ll be doing some of that.

Drama is happening again�.I�m trying to decide if I should tell Dan the things that Matt said to me as I mentioned in my previous entry�and after talking to Jenn and Jamie, the best thing is to definitely say something to Dan, which I will this evening. I can�t let these things that Matt tells me bother me and interfere with my relationship with Dan. It�s not fair to Dan and it�s not fair to myself to not discuss this with him. Honestly, I think that since Matt introduced Dan and I to each other he didn�t expect Dan and I to still be together. He probably expected it to be a �wham bam thank you maam� deal, but it isn�t like that at all. NOT even close! Our relationship is nothing like that at all, not even remotely. Dan and I are very close, we have a solid relationship. I know it�s hard for those of you that read my diary to understand that because it�s only been a month and two weeks that we have been together, but if you saw us together you would understand. Dan and I have so much in common, and we are so compatible with each other that is so rare. We always have fun when we�re together and we confide in each other about a lot of things. Things with us as well as things around us. When we�re together, we�re inseparable. We never have any reason to argue with each other, we�re always honest and open with each other and we have excellent communication between us. We have one of those relationships that you never thought in your life existed, but, here we are both still a bit shocked of what we have, yet we let things go with the flow and it just keeps getting better each passing day. It�s awesome! We do so much together and neither one of us ever have problems showing affection for each other, it just comes naturally. It�s like we�ve been together forever yet everything is still fresh. We�ve discussed what we want to do if we win the lottery, everything, our island, house so much that we discuss. And neither one of us are afraid to discuss important and serious issues with each other.

Anyway, I�ve decided to go ahead and tell Dan about the deal with Matt. Dan and I discussed in the beginning that if anything spoils our relationship it would be us that spoils it not anyone else. So, we�ll see how it goes. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.