input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Hectic Tuesday

2004-05-18 @ 2:45 p.m.

Today has just been horridly hectic! First off I wake up at 8:00 am, mind you, I am to be at work at 7:30! Yeah, I didn�t get to work until 9:15, so now I�m here late to make up for it today and tomorrow. After work here I have to haul ass to the bowling alley to go to work there then after that pick up Dan so I won�t even be home until 10:30 tonight! UGH!!!

I feel like I haven�t accomplished anything here at work. I�m fucking broke right now; I�m low on gas in my car and almost out of cigs. I forgot to feed the fish this morning before I left. I closed my bank account today because it�s just too much of a hassle driving to Cheyenne every time I have to make a deposit, which in turn adds miles to my car that I don�t want on there. And Mom still not talking to me at all. I wore a white shirt to work and got blue ink all over it. And my head is pounding like crazy!!! How much worse can it even get?

Tonight I am definitely having some beers to just calm down. It�s been the day from hell. Everyone gave me crap for not waking up on time, and they all mentioned, �Dan didn�t stay last night did he? So you�re late cuz� you can�t wake in the morning� And it�s true, my alarm clock never went off this morning, Dan is a morning person and always makes sure that I am out of bed on time and he didn�t stay last night. He will be staying tonight though. Thank goodness�not only because he helps me get up on time but also because we both love falling asleep and waking up next to each other in each other�s arms. I feel very safe in his arms.

Kevin still thinks that by September that Dan and I would be married. I just told him, go on with your bad self-Kevin. I doubt that he would want to marry me but then again I might be wrong, you never know, a lot can happen in our relationship�.lol.

Dammit, tonight Dan and I are curling up having some beers, watch TV and chill out and wash away our long day! **Sigh**

Dan is so good to me its awesome! It�s so nice to FINALLY have a real true deep relationship with someone that cares for me as much as I do for him and doesn�t hit me or verbally abuse me unlike some people like Sean and Paul. It�s nice that I was able to find someone better than all the rest that have been in my life. It�s about damn time!!!

I have to say, it�s an awesome feeling and never felt this happy in a relationship before. And Dan�s happy too, he�s even told me, he tells his friends that he�s happy. Our relationship is equal, the way a relationship should be. He�s just an awesome influence in my life. And as I said, better than any man (besides my dad) that has been in my life, especially relationship wise.

Well, I better go so that I can get some work done and actually feel like I accomplished something today. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.