input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Happy Monday

2003-09-28 @ 10:17 p.m.

Once again Monday will be here tomorrow...**sigh** I know I've already written once this weekend, but, my last entry was more of a venting, ranting thing I guess.

Monday is just going to be a fun day because "Particular Person"'s birthday lunch is tomorrow...ugh. I really don't want to go, but, the whole group is going and it would be kind of awkward to not go because all she'll do is ask questions why. So, I'm not really looking forward to tomorrow. Bleh!

Today is usually my cleaning day, and to be honest, I didn't get a damn thing done. Well, I did get some groceries today and Jenn and I went and did a little bit of shopping, I got a little 5 gallon tank to put on my desk at work. It's all set and ready to go, all it needs is water and fish!

Anyway, this is a pretty boring entry but just felt like chatting I guess. I just got done eating my Spiderman spaghetti O's, it was pretty good. heehee.

Well, I'm going to bed. I will write more when something interesting happens in my life.

Have a happy Monday...

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.