input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Hackers!!!! BEWARE!!!

2004-06-02 @ 1:58 p.m.

I haven�t written in a while. Been busy working, spending time with Dan and working on my computer. And I still haven�t finished or should I say started on my procedure manuals. Which I HAVE TO work on those this week!

Anyway, apparently someone has tapped into my computer, when I looked at my users administrative area; someone else�s machine has been linked to mine. There�s only one person that I know of that would do this to me, but then again it may not be him and could be someone else with all the hackers out there these days. I�m a hacker too but I don�t go out and jump and spy on someone else�s machine because I don�t want someone to do it to me, but apparently, someone has done it to me. It�s frustrating, I can�t even get any of my anti-virus things going or my defrag. I can�t even re-download my anti-virus, when I go look on the net for anything that has to do with anti-virus programs I click on the work virus and it shuts down my system. The one I have installed, it tells me I don�t have permission to go into the administrative area! HELLO!!! IT�S MY COMPUTER! Ugh! You don�t know how frustrating this is getting.

So, the last few days I�ve been saving everything that I need to keep on my system and burning them to disc, and it�s taking longer than I thought that it would. **Sigh** what a pain in my ass!!! But, its must get done.

Ok, so my friend Jamie was just in my diary and noticed it�s been at least a week since I�ve written in there. She asked if I�m slacking! Lol! I�m getting there to get caught up, no worries�.hehe. She says I�ve had plenty of time, but, ya know, I procrastinate at times and I am just ummm�busy�lol.

Speaking of busy, I should get going and get back to work. It�s a short week this week and has lots to do to meet my quota. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.