input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Bye Grandpa, I Love You...

2004-02-15 @ 3:01 p.m.

My father just called with some bad news. We have another death in the family. My grandfather passed away a little bit ago. My aunt called the doctor to the house because my grandfather was short of oxygen, they put him on oxygen and he gave up. My grandfather was fine last night and fine this morning. My aunt feels that maybe my grandmother came to him and said that it's ok to go that all of us will be ok, and next thing we knew, my grandfather was gone.

My father will be flying back to Florida again to take care of things. So, I'll be on the hunt for a plane ticket online which will probably be much cheaper for him.

Much Love!!

~V~


.