input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Once again a new layout....

Friday, Jul. 29, 2005 @ 12:37 a.m.

All I have to say that I have stayed up waaaaaay too long working on the new layout building it from scratch, some of it anyway and I still can't get a few things done...grrrrr!

Can you figure out what I'm having some issues with? Some of it is quite obvious and some of it isn't. Not only will you see it on here but if you go to some of my other entries and look at it closely, you'll find more things. If you figure it out, may I ask if you can tell me how I can fix it??? I'm stumped! LOL...!

It's not quite done yet but I had fun making some changes to the graphics...

Good night; Sweet Dreams; Adeau...

Blessed Be!!~

Much Love~

~V~


.