input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Dreams and Thoughts

2003-10-30 @ 7:20 a.m.

The weather today is misty and most definitly one of those days where you just want to stay inside and curl up and read a book or watch tv, or even just to watch the weather outside, but, most definitly a day to curl up and sleep.

Speaking of sleep, last night I slept so good, so, lets hope I don't zonk while working like I have been doing. But, the oddest dream came to me last night. And maybe it's because I was thinking about Paul and Holleigh yesterday, but, my thoughts were mostly of Holleigh and my dream was mostly of Paul. So, I don't know. I dreamt that Paul and I worked everything out and that our relationship was so much better than it had ever been. We were so much in love with each other and we finally had realized how much we were meant to be together. Holleigh was so happy that her daddy and her Mia were back together, and all three of us were having so much fun being back together as a family. And Paul wasn't afraid to express his feelings and he was expressing them more than he ever has with me. I've never seen him so much happier, and Holleigh too. I guess I just miss them so much. And hopeful that someday we can work things out. Maybe he's thinking of me too, I don't know. Everytime I dream of him, I hear from him and he tells me all the time how much he has missed me and still love me...so, who knows...maybe I'll hear from him...but, then again, maybe I won't. Only time will tell I guess.

I do still love him and very much still in love with him, that's how my heart feels, my head, well, that's a different story because I still dislike the way that he treated me, but, **sigh** in my heart it's a completly different story.

But, like I said, time will tell. If he's still truly in love with me as he said the last time we spoke, then he'll come back. If we were meant to be together, we'll be back together. I just know it.

Well, I should get going and get to work, I have so much to do today. I hope Paul and Holleigh have a good day today and know that I miss them so very very much.

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.