input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
My Decision

2004-02-10 @ 7:26 a.m.

Today is a good day. I woke up feeling good today. Although what woke me was a bit shocking. Dreamed of Paul, Holleigh and I had gone ice skating to teach Holleigh, and we were all just having a blast. I woke to Paul being a different person and telling me how much he loves me and misses me and how it was a mistake that we let everything fall apart. In the mist of that Holleigh was so happy to see us all together again. Maybe Paul was thinking about me, I don't know.

Anyway, my lease is coming up for renewal at my condo, and I have been debating if I should move or renew. I've been itching for something different, but, of course there's the cost of transferring everything, etc. Well, after work last night I went and spoke to Linda (my landlord) and she is looking well after being out of the office for 3 months. Anyway, I was telling her that I haven't decided what I want to do yet, although I don't want to leave my complex because with her and Dustin, they can never be replaced as friends as well as Linda being like my mom here in Denver. She told me that she doesn't want me to leave, and that she would do her best to get my rent lowered as much as possible. Dustin even told me not to leave. So, after doing some major thought process last night after I went home after visiting them for a couple of hours, I've decided that I'm not going to move.

It's just such a hassle, having to deal with transferring everything and the fees that goes along with it and then a new deposit, etc. And I know I won't find a place where I can be good friends with my landlord either. So, I'm staying where I am, and maybe in the summer or so, I may just get myself back into a two bedroom there at the complex so that I have room for all my crap. I have so much crap for one person it's pathetic...LOL.

So, there's my decision. I know that things will work out, they always have a way of doing so, it's just a matter of working myself to it is all. And I know I can do this. If I can get here to Colorado and made it through 6 years now coming here with only $200.00 in my pocket and what was in my car...I can do anything.

Well, time to work...have a good day to all!

Blessed Be!!

Much Love,

~V~


.