input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Chillin' Saturday

2003-08-02 @ 10:04 p.m.

Today was a semi-lazy day I guess you could call it. Sat in front of my computer so much today, I am now officially a reviewer for Raresilk Reviews.

I had to go to the post office and get a package out to my parents today, I forgot how expensive it is to send packages, I haven't done it in so long. Then completely cleaned my car inside and out today. It was so hot out today, but, I loved it. I love summer. I didn't hear from anyone today. Rue was supposed to call today, I tried calling her, but, only called once, I figured she just had other plans. It was most definitly a loner day today, which is fine, I got some things done. Went to a couple of garage sales today, but, didn't see anything that I needed. Low on cash anyway. ALAS!!! My Paxil came in today...FINALLY!!! Did some house cleaning around here but, didn't finish, I figure I would do it tomorrow. My jaw started hurting, it's been doing it off and on since I went to the dentist Monday and I don't know what I did, but, my right shoulder has been bothering me for days....ugh!!! I swear I'm falling apart.

Well, I guess I don't have too much to say today so I guess I'll just close for now.

Blessed Be!!!


.