input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Busy, Late, Busy, Busy...

2003-10-06 @ 6:07 p.m.

I know I've said this before, but, I'll say it again...I HATE MONDAYS!!! ugh. First of all, getting up 15 minutes before I had to go to work is not my cup of tea! I can't believe that I am such a bonehead and didn't double check my alarm like I always do, I had it set for 5 pm instead of 5 am. grrrrr!!!! So, needless to say, I got to work an hour late, of course I had to drive in because I missed the last bus that goes downtown for the morning as well. Although, it is a good thing that I drove in because I would have been more than an hour late if I had taken the bus compared to driving. PLUS, I would have missed the last bus to go home on because I stayed late to make up for being late...gee, go figure!! haha. Then, Matt leaving early today didn't help some. I got really dumped on with work today and stayed in my cube working away...more work than the average day! And I must say, I worked my ass off today, which is good brownie points for me...I hope!

Well, as you can tell in my last entry, I wasn't really in the best of moods over the weekend. I hate it when I get in those moods...ugh. Although, I didn't see Michael this weekend or anyone for that matter except for Jenn that's about it. We watched a couple of movies Friday, and then went bowling for our league Saturday night, and I spent the day Sunday cleaning and chillin'. Exciting, huh? I must be getting old...wait, no, just bummed about some things I guess. I'll live.

Well, gonna go and work on some more reviews.

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.