input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Blah...

2003-07-02 @ 9:43 p.m.

Well, not much to say today...just thought that I would at least write something today. Haven't been feeling very well since last Friday and I don't know what the deal is. I know it's stress, and that I have a lot on my shoulders right now and just don't quite know where to go with it. ***sigh***

I know part of it is missing Paul and Holleigh of course. Holleigh's 6th birthday was last week, and of course, Paul didn't let me see her. Which really broke my heart. I sat at work working away trying to keep it off my mind, yet, I just couldn't and sat there working and crying off and on. Thank goodness I sit all the way in the back because when I'm in one of those moods that I just want to be left alone, I can be. Of course, don't get me wrong, I still talk with everyone...just work related though when I'm in those moods, and I must say, I hide my emotions very well. No one knew that I was crying except for Kevin which is fine...I have no problems with him knowing and I guess because we get a long so well and he's a great person, and a great boss that I really don't have to worry too much...he was very understanding when I told him what was wrong, and a bit of the situation with what's going on with Paul with him going in and out of my life and making it so much harder for me to move on. So, it was nice to get a guy's perspective from someone that I trust.

I finally got my computer back and done setting it up except for updating a lot of drivers etc...it's so nice to have it back again. I was having withdrawls! lol. Being on the computer at work just isn't the same as it is when I am at home. Of course because I'm just usually working...

Well, I'm going to go to bed...I have had one of those days...I guess that I really don't have to explain what kind of day that I had when I say that I woke up an hour before I had to get to work...and even got there on time...and I hate days like that, so, tonight, I am DEFINITLY going to bed EARLY!!! I'm just so drained today...ugh.

Well, good night everyone...sweet dreams!

Blessed Be!

~Victorianna~


.