input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Bad night

2003-10-24 @ 12:26 a.m.

My date with Michael tonight was alright. I have to say that he got on my nerves tonight and I flat out told him, "you're getting on my nerves big time!" We had an argument, he just about nearly killed us after we left the sushi restaurant, and freaked me out, and I told him, "don't try to kill me, if I want to die, I'll do it myself!" and well, he kept saying "oh we weren't close" now, Jenn knows how I drive and trust me, I know if I was getting too close to on coming traffic or not, and we were pretty damn close. If we would have got hit, it would have been on my side, and Jenn would probably be calling my parents tonight with bad news!

Honestly, I can't do this anymore, I can't date him anymore, I honestly can't. He tried telling me that he knew constantly what I was thinking, and I told him flat out, don't tell me what I'm thinking, you don't know me well enough to tell me that you know what I'm thinking. Ugh, I can't do this, the massages, the spoiling, all of it is not worth it. And I know that this is part of why I am so damn stressed. I tried, I gave him the chance, it's just not worth it. I have no feelings for him at all besides friendship, that's all...and it's the type of friendship, that it would be more of a hi and bye friendship.

Tonight he was trying to relieve my headaches again and well, he went a little too far, and really pulled a muscle in my neck. I am in more pain tonight than I was in the last 3 weeks that I have had migraines. Ugh!!!

I need to get to bed, I have more to tell, but, I'll write again tomorrow. Thank goodness I took tomorrow as a vacation day!

Blessed Be!!

~V~

ps, if you're all wondering on my layout, yes, that is a picture of me.


.