input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Back surgery?? I don't think so!!

2003-09-06 @ 12:05 a.m.

Well, according to the dr, I slipped a disc and partially slipped another one. How you can partially slip one, I have no clue. At least I got some good meds to help calm the spasms. My dr said that if it doesn't heal itself within at the most a month then I may have to go in for surgery. And THAT will be something that I will be trying to avoid. I've heard so much bad stuff about back surgeries, I prefer to avoid it as much as possible. I was supposed to have back surgery when I was 14 but, I am glad my rents decided to not have it done until it is absolutly necessary. Dr's said that I will have to have it eventually, and well, that eventually will not happen soon as long as I can help it.

I worked 1/2 day today and it was as stressful as if I worked a whole day. And the thing is, it really wasn't so much work itself it was more of people, well, person actually. I'll have to tell you all about it tomorrow though because it has been a long day and I am beat, and it's already 12:15 am.

So, I'm logging off and going to bed!

Nighty Night Babes! Blessed Be!!

~V~


.