input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Amazed

2003-07-13 @ 10:31 p.m.

This has been a good day I must say!! A couple of weeks ago I met Kyle online and we e-mailed each other back and forth daily getting to know each other. Which is great! Last night we met in person finally, he had some friends over for a BBQ and invited me over. We had a great time, Kyle and the kids, Jenny and Sammy are great! Kyle and I stayed up till 3 am talking and getting to know each other. Which was great! I really like him a lot. So far, he's everything I've wanted in someone. Which is strange for me, good strange of course because I've never met anyone that is so open and understanding, and he knowing that I am open and understand him as well. We have both gone thru so much, and neither one of us is afraid to talk to each other about it. It's like we both understand each other so much, both inside and out. And it's wonderful. He's a beautiful person both inside and out and I've never felt comfortable with anyone like this before. I feel like we've known each other forever! It seems like we were destined to meet...Paul is ABSOLUTELY nothing like him. And I like that...and I probably said this already, but, I really do like him.

Today, Kyle, the girls and I went to the zoo, then went swimming afterwards. We had such a great time. Honestly, I really think that if he met my parents, they would love him. I can just hear my parents now telling me, "it's about time that you met someone that's right for you that treats you well". I feel happy when I am with him, and from the looks and feel of things, I honestly think that he is too. We'll see how it all goes.

I'm just so amazed at finally meeting someone that has put a smile on my face and a smile in my heart...


.