input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Wooohooo!!! Friday!

2003-08-15 @ 4:47 p.m.

Wooohoooo, it's Friday!!! Not that I really have anything too exciting to do for the weekend. Mainly because I have restricted myself on a strict budget to get my financials all straightened out, and I have to say, I am doing a damn good job at it!!! (knock on wood).

Well, I had to walk away from Kyle. It was a choice that I was forced to make. I've given way too many chances to work things out and well, he wants to play this game like Paul did and I just really don't want to play anymore. It's just too draining. So, here I am again, no man in my life. I guess it's a sign or something to get myself in order first. Or something, who knows. It does suck though. I really did like him quite a bit, first person that I have really liked since Paul and I split up over a year ago. I guess I'm just not ready to get into anything right now. And obviously, Kyle isn't either. But, I'm still trying to get over Paul anyway. Speaking of Paul, it's his birthday today, I sent him an e-greeting birthday card. I'm still having a bit of trouble letting go of him, I still love him dearly, but, I know that things will never be again with he and I. Sometimes it really sucks, but, at the same time, it's for the best. I was just good enough when the cloud was there, but once it cleared, things changed. But, I don't want to get into that right now. I just hope that he has a good birthday and has fun.

Well, hmmmm...I guess tonight since I don't have anything special planned, I will work on some reviews and get caught up. If you want a review of your site, come down to Rare Silk we have great reviewers over there. See ya there!!

Blessed Be!!

~V~


.