input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
What The Fuck???

2003-08-11 @ 9:31 p.m.

I know that I have added an entry already. But, I just happen to hear from Kyle...amazing. Anyway, I'm done!!! All he has done was played games with me and he just made me upset and ticked off. I told him to just completly forget about me, that I'm not worth it because obviously all he likes to do is play games with my heart just like everyone else.

Dammit...I can't play these games with him. Why the hell is he doing this?? I don't hear from him for over a week then all of a sudden it's like nothing is wrong, then all of a sudden there is...I don't know what to think anymore. I really don't...ugh!!! I just don't want to play any damn games...why the hell does this always happen to me? I just don't understand this. I told him that I am done with this game. The game is over. I can't play anymore, I don't have time or the room for it in my life. I don't.


.