input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
The Whisperings On Val'eve

2004-05-07 @ 3:31 p.m.

For longer than a taste

- or two,

I will linger;

Lips against lips,

softly against soft.

I will linger

In eyes,

- my prison,

visions of sweetness,

of sweat, of lust;

promising of ecstasy�s sin

to flower upon my decadent hunger.

Dance soft

- circles across my tongue,

around, across,

awakening and arousing whispers auctioned

in the throes of passions;

drink until my appetite is laid bare

for a moment or two.

Command my civility

- my shadow, my touch,

- my every secret;

into words spoken as prayer,

into words cried

in breaths of consummation.

Perfection

- as my own is wondered well,

countless times stabs and penetrates

the beast beyond the shattering of humanity descent

into the salvation of the truth of desire

Much Love~

~V~

Written by ~V~ 2004


.