input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Don't Piss Me Off!!!

2004-05-27 @ 2:04 p.m.

Well, Dan and I had a horrible day yesterday. For both of us our day at work was just horrid that we couldn�t wait to get home and veg out. We got home and drank a few beers, watched Toy Story and played strip poker and truth or dare poker.

I have to say I won the strip poker game this time. There he was butt naked and me still fully clothed and he was grumbling and I told him now you know how I felt when I lost last time and you were still fully clothed. It was just too too funny. And it was fun. I don�t know about Dan but I�m having such a hang over today. Got sick in the shower this morning. Dan came to make sure that I was ok, told him all was good, just dry heaves from drinking so much. I have to say, dry heaves are the worse!!! I hate them. But that�s what too much alcohol does to me. But it�s all-good.

After a few beers we managed to put our bad day aside and said tomorrow will be a good day for both of us. And this morning in the car Dan and I were laughing so hard we had tears falling from our eyes. I would love to say what happened but I did promise Dan that no one is to know about what it was that had us laughing so hard. More of a �private joke� type thing between he and I. But, OMG!!! We laughed so hard we couldn�t stop. I wish I could tell you but we did make a promise to each other that no one should know a thing.

Today is going smoothly here at work today. Thank goodness. Of course I�m just working away here in my little corner and not dealing with anyone. It was World War 3 yesterday. Amy and I went at it with a manager involved. The war was on. And I have to say, I�m sure they didn�t like seeing me pissed and I held A LOT in�.I wasn�t going to say something that was going to get me in trouble. This issue is a long story and I will have to tell you about it another time.

Well, I pretty much have all my work done for the week finally. Maybe they should piss me off more often and I�ll just be buried in my work and get it all done more than usual early. Lol.

Well, I better get going for now. Get the rest done, go home and chill until I see Dan tonight and try and win again in strip poker�heehee. Blessed Be!!

Much Love~

~V~


.