input, textarea { background: #FFFFFF; font-family: verdana; font-size:8pt; color:#E20500; border-style: solid; border-color: red; text-transform:lowercase; border-width:1 }
Poem to PG

2003-03-24 @ 12:59 p.m.

This is a poem that I wrote for and about PG and I. After you read my pages, you'll understand the story behind the poem.

________________________________________

I NEVER THOUGHT...written by Victorianna 2002

I never thought that I could care

and love someone so much.

I don't know what you did to me

the moment that we met,

Was it your smile?

Was it your voice?

I don't know.

I don't know what it was

about you that stole my heart

and filled it with so much

love for you.

The feeling that I have with you

is the greatest feeling of all.

When I see you,

I get chills.

You give me a feeling

like no other.

You make me happy,

but yet so blue.

I love you so much

I don't know what to do.

We are now living apart

but these feelings are still in bloom.

Why do I love you like I do?

I don't see how you could possibly ask

if the love we have is true,

if only you could realize...

My only thoughts are of you.

You're always on my mind,

You're always in my heart.

I only hope and pray

that we may never part.

The love I feel for you

Is truly one of a kind

and I hope it may last forever

because more like it we'll never find.

Each time we are together,

Even more am I reassured

that soon all your doubts

might finally be cured.

I know what comes with being so close

with all the emotions,

there is clutter.

But trust me when I tell you

the love we have is like no other.

I regret so much

the day we split apart!

I was so lost inside

of my torn, cold, dark heart.

I once was so cheerful and bright,

But that day I turned so lost

in the dark of the night.

I loved the way we talked all day long,

But that one day, everything became so wrong.

It was my fault

for the mistake I made.

The next couple of months

were not the same.

I wish one day for us to be together again,

Because I am not interested

in any other men.

You gave your life to me

and was faithful and true,

But, I made the stupid choice to walk away

that one night and leave you.

And I promise

to never make that stupid mistake again.

You're all I think about and love,

and that's all I know,

And I hope you don't decide

to chase my love away.

I love you too much

to ever let you go!

I love you with all my heart and soul...forever!

Victorianna


.